Friday Night at the Drive-In: A Return to Film Noir

bluedahlia

 

I guess I didn’t hear it right.  I thought they told me, “You can’t go back.”  But they meant, “You shouldn’t go back.”  I did anyway and found … trouble.

 

The Blue Dahlia (1946)

the-blue-dahlia_noir-third-1063x1600

Click for full picture

 

Laura (1944)

laura_noir4-1053x1600

Click for full picture

 
 

Somewhere in the Night (1946)

somewhere-in-the-night_noir2-800x790

Click for full picture

 
 

noirsmoker

 

 

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

